Inspiration

Sometimes when I haven’t had made time to write in a while, it’s difficult to get motivated. I’ll find lots of things I just have to do before I set aside time to write. Once I start writing I’m fine and the story flows out, it’s getting started that proves to be the tricky part.

My question is: What motivates or inspires you to write?

  1. Good books, a comfy seat, a clean desk…just about anything inspires me, I just have to sit down and do it.

      • Samantha
      • October 30th, 2010

      Those are great inspirations, Medeia. Just sitting down and doing is where I get stuck too. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

