Huge TBR marathon

I signed up @ Bookworming in the 21st Century for the Huge TBR Marathon she’s hosting there. Very exciting!

I have a huge list of books needing to be read, which I will post soon have posted below.

My HUGE TBR MARATHON Reading List:

Ex Machina #3 – Brian K. Vaughn

Ex Machina # 4 – Brian K. Vaughn

Mango Shaped Space – Wendy Mass

When I Was a Soldier – Valerie Zenatti

DK’s Strength Training

The Gardener – S.A. Bodeen

The Other Half of My Heart – Sundee T. Frazier

Whew! I better brew another pot of coffee with a list this long! 🙂

Well, I’ve learned a valuable lesson: Thinking I could participate in a Huge TBR readathon the same time I’ve set a self-imposed goal of completing the final revision of my book is not a great idea. In fact, it’s a very BAD idea. *sigh* I still read some of the books on my list, but sadly was way off my goal TBR reading mark.

Many thanks to Kristen @ Bookworming in the 21st Century for hosting such a great event! 🙂


  1. Like everybody else, I also have a huge pile of TBR, I don’t even know where to start. Everytime I visit the bookstore, I always have the urge of getting a new book, it’s like an addiction so hard to resist. I think this readathon is just right for me, I might as well just join with the rest. Thanks for posting!

  2. I’m glad you’re joining me! Have fun reading this week!

    • aprilnichole
    • June 17th, 2010

    Good luck with your reads. Happy reading!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

