Welcome!

This blog is not a New Year’s Resolution.

Although it does happen to coincide with the New Year and it does happen to pertain to goals.

Truthfully, the main reason I decided to begin this blog, after, I am willing to admit, a few failed attempts at beginning other blogs that I was rather unfortunately lackadaisical about, is that I have realized that many lessons that life has to teach me have occurred while running and it is my desire to share these experiences/lessons with you. Even if you are not a runner yourself, you will benefit from this blog as the lessons I have learned – and continue to learn – cross the boundaries of running.

So grab that second cup of coffee you’ve been wanting, sit back, and enjoy.

Living one step at a time,

Runner Sami

    • alissagrosso
    • January 6th, 2010

    Hey Sam,
    Boredom has always been my biggest issue with gym exercising. Well, also I’ve always been too cheap to pay for a gym membership when I have a free lifetime membership to the gym known as the great outdoors!

    • I totally agree, Alissa! I love being outside too and try to exercise out rather than in whenever I can.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

